Thank you! You’re in!

Thanks for registering for my upcoming class. Your registration is now confirmed.

Here’s all the information you’ll need to join the call:

Called to Write: Align Your Daily Actions with Your Soul’s Deeper Purpose

Thursday,  December 17, 4:30 p.m. Pacific Time
(5:30 p.m. Mountain, 6:30 p.m. Central, 7:30 p.m. Eastern)

Conference dial-in number: (563) 999-2010
Participant access code: 804372#

The class WILL be recorded and you will
receive access within 24 hours of the live call.
Confirm your time zone conversion here.

Here’s a sneak peek at what I’ll be speaking about:
  • Symptoms you may be experiencing if you’re not living your calling — and what to do about them.
  • Mistakes you may be making that might be stopping you from pursuing your calling.
  • How to know you are called to write — no more second guessing what you were put here to do.
  • Things you think may be signs you shouldn’t write but are not accurate — and you should ignore!
  • Surprising facts about how you can fulfill your calling to write more easily than you expect.
  • The mythic journey you must complete in order to fulfill your calling.
  • Action steps to align your daily actions with your soul’s deeper calling.

 

It’ll be a ton of fun and I’ll be sure to answer all your questions.

I’m really looking forward to talking with you!

Warmly,

Jenna

JA-033-facebook.1