Thank you! You’re In!

Enneagram Story Structure Secrets teleclass series

Thank you for joining us for this upcoming class series. Your registration is now confirmed.

Within a few moments, you should receive an automated message with the information you need to access the live calls. Please check your spam folder if you do not see it. We’ll also be sending reminder messages of the classes as they approach.

In the meantime, jot this down in your calendar just in case:

Class Details & Information

Tuesdays — September 17, 24 and October 1, 2013, 3 p.m. Pacific Time
(4 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Eastern, 11 p.m. GMT)
Confirm your time zone conversion here.
Conference dial-in number: (712) 432-0075
Participant access code: 584342#

Canadian callers use this dial-in number: (559) 546-1400
Toll free customer support center here: 1-877-482-5838 (if you have any problems accessing the conference line)

Free Gift

And don’t forget to pick your free copy of Jeff Lyons’s “The 7-Step Process for Busting Writer’s Block”, yours free as a teleclass participant. (Right-click the link and chose “Save As” or “Save Link As” to download)

Coming Soon!

enneagramIn the meantime, you may also be interested in considering our upcoming workshop here in Berkeley, California on October 26 and 27, where we’ll be diving more deeply into “Rapid Story Development: 7 Steps to Becoming a Master Storyteller”. You can find out more about the workshop and register here: http://RapidStoryDevelopment.com. We’d be thrilled to have you join us!

 

Warmly,

Jenna & Jeff

JA-033-facebook.1 Lyons Fin 018

 

A few answers to possible questions:

  • Yes, the class series will be recorded. You’ll be provided with a password to a special page where you can access the recordings. Make sure you register (above) so you’ll receive the playback information immediately and automatically.
  • Yes, there’s really no cost for the class, other than normal long distance charges you’ll pay to your phone company when you call the conference line (see next bullet point for digital alternatives).
  • While we don’t recommend you use Skype because we’ve had problems with callers being dropped from the line, you may want to check out one of these digital alternatives, like this iPhone app or the online “flash phone” (in the lower right corner of the screen on the conference line website).
  • Yes, it’s completely okay not to ask questions or even announce yourself on the call. It’s fine to listen quietly and/or muted.
  • Yes, there will be some time at the end for participants to ask live questions. We’ll end the classes in Q&A mode, so you’ll press some numbers on your phone’s keypad (*6, then 1) when you want to ask questions. That way we won’t have people interrupting each other.
  • The classes will run for approximately 45 minutes each with a Q&A section of 15 minutes, for a total of 60 minutes.
  • If you need help converting time zones, we suggest http://timeanddate.com. Also try this pre-established time zone conversion link we created here.

We hope you’ll join us!

Other questions? Click here to submit a question to Jenna’s team.